Cream Lemon

Cream Lemon
Alternative Title: Cream Lemon
Alternative Title 2: くりいむレモン

A collection of short stories, ranging from soap opera (the Ami series) to fantasy (Rall series) to horror (Cream Lemon Dark) to parody (Pop Chaser). It does deal with a lot of heavy perversions ranging from S&M, male rape (by a bunch of females, that is), bondage, torture, yuri (lesbian love) and incest. ~ Description compiled from Hentai Neko and Anime Web Guide Note 1: Project A-ko was originally intended to be a part of this series. Note 2: There are several different versions of episode ordering after episode 16 or most commonly after episode 25. That is because episodes 1-16 are bearing the Cream Lemon title, then there are 9 episodes that were released as Shin Cream Lemon (New Cream Lemon), 6 episodes from the so called Ami Series and other special episode releases. AniDB has the episode ordering used on the story section of the official Cream Lemon homepage:

Episode List:

  • Cream Lemon Episode 01
  • Cream Lemon Episode 02
  • Cream Lemon Episode 03
  • Cream Lemon Episode 04
  • Cream Lemon Episode 05