Deep Voice

Deep Voice
Alternative Title: Deep Voice
Alternative Title 2: ディープボイス

The story is set in an old Western-style hospital where Takumi was confined after he was in an accident. Since then Takumi has experienced an odd condition where he can see the “deep voices” of the past events bound in different parts of the hospital. He seems to be able to also slip into other people’s consciousness while being asleep. Together with Amano Aki, a journalist, he wants to investigate about the mysterious past of the hospital.

Episode List:

  • Deep Voice Episode 01
  • Deep Voice Episode 02
  • Deep Voice Episode 03