Demon Warrior Koji

Kairaku Satsujin Chousakan Koji
Alternative Title: Kairaku Satsujin Chousakan Koji
Alternative Title 2: 快楽殺人調査官 KOJI

From the creator of Urotsukidoji: Legend of the Overfiend, La Blue Girl, and Demon Beast Invasion! A monster is out for blood, and only the man-demon Koji can hunt down the preternatural killer. Aided by a morbid psychic, he follows the grisly trail of victims to a lonely woman. What unspeakable horrors will he find? And are even Koji’s powers enough to curb this devastating threat?

Episode List:

  • Demon Warrior Koji Episode 01
  • Demon Warrior Koji Episode 02
  • Demon Warrior Koji Episode 03