Desert Island Story X

Mujintou Monogatari X
Alternative Title: Mujintou Monogatari X
Alternative Title 2: Desert Island Story X

Six vivacious teen girls set out for a vacation at sea that quickly turns into a nightmare they’ll never forget. A wonderful trip turns bad when their yacht gets hijacked by a gang of ruthless criminals then shipwrecked on a deserted island. As the girls struggle to hide from the sex-crazed fiends, tempers flare and betrayal waits in the wings. Can the girls escape with their chastity intact, or will they be even able to escape alive?

Episode List:

  • Desert Island X Episode 01
  • Desert Island X Episode 02
  • Desert Island X Episode 03
  • Desert Island X Episode 04