Ningyou no Yakata
Alternative Title: Ningyou no Yakata
Alternative Title 2: 人形の館

* Based on a game by Atelier Kaguya. So was working at the house of a millionaire, Katsuragi during the summer break. Though the house located deep in mountains far from the town, he enjoyed the days with a beautiful lady, her daughter, and charming maids. One day, he found a mysterious dollhouse in the attic. Inside it, there were dolls that looked like people in the house. He found that the doll had a magical power to manipulate the person at his will, and he made the women his sexual slaves one after another not knowing it is the way to lead to the ruin. Source: AnimeNfo

Episode List:

  • Dollhouse Episode 01
  • Dollhouse Episode 02