Imma Youjo

Inma Youjo
Alternative Title: Inma Youjo
Alternative Title 2: Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress

In the distant future, in the middle of the city, there is a cloud-piercing tower that everyone strives not to notice. Instinctively, everyone living in the city understands that it embodies evil, but no one wants to unravel the secret. There are few women in the city, only men who seem to be half out of their minds. Young women who come to the city attract the notice of the tower’s master, and are never seen again. But the tower’s master has never seen anything like Maya. Throughout history, an elemental force has roamed the world bringing death and destruction. Upon seeing her, men and women willingly bring down their societies for just a few moments with her body. She exists only to destroy, and legends precede her appearance. She’s as evil as she is innocent, as retiring as she is seductive, and as beautiful as she is terrifying. She is Maya.

Episode List:

  • Imma Youjo Episode 01
  • Imma Youjo Episode 02
  • Imma Youjo Episode 03
  • Imma Youjo Episode 04
  • Imma Youjo Episode 05