Immoral Sisters

Ai Shimai 2: Futari no Kajitsu
Alternative Title: Ai Shimai: Futari no Kajitsu
Alternative Title 2: 愛姉妹~二人の果実~

A sincere older step-sister and a curious younger step-sister are doomed to become love slaves. One day, a house wife named Yukie has a traffic accident. She is ordered to pay a large settlement to the other party, Taketo, the son of the owner/president of Nogawa Industries. Unable to make the settlement payment, Yukie allows Taketo to have her sexually. At the same time, Takato’s father, Nogawa, approaches Yukie’s step-daughter, Rumi, and blackmails her. His evil scheme even reaches for Tomoko, Yukie’s younger step-sister.

Episode List:

  • Immoral Sisters Episode 01
  • Immoral Sisters Episode 02
  • Immoral Sisters Episode 03