Injuu Kyoushi

Injuu Kyoushi
Alternative Title: Injuu Kyoushi
Alternative Title 2: Angel of Darkness

Atsuko and Sayaka think they have it made when they are both accepted into the same prestigious women’s academy. There, they will be free to explore the intense passion of their relationship, unbounded. But when the mystical bonds imprisoning a hideous ancient evil that feeds on the lust of nubile women are accidentally broken, the two young lovers soon learn they have more to fear than final exams.

Episode List:

  • Injuu Kyoushi Episode 01
  • Injuu Kyoushi Episode 02
  • Injuu Kyoushi Episode 03
  • Injuu Kyoushi Episode 04