Kowaku no Toki

Kowaku no Toki
Alternative Title: Kowaku no Toki
Alternative Title 2: 蠱惑の刻

* Based on the game by Tinker Bell. Within a western-style mansion located deep in the hills, an obscene ritual is taking place. Hongou Yukino is being trained as the new shrine maiden via harsh and shameful methods. Trapped as she is, all she can do is silently pray for deliverance. One day, an investigator by the name of Mibu Kyousuke happens upon the mansion… ~ translated and adapted from official site by Cranston

Episode List:

  • Kowaku no Toki Episode 01
  • Kowaku no Toki Episode 02
  • Kowaku no Toki Episode 03
  • Kowaku no Toki Episode 04