La Blue Girl

Injuu Gakuen La Blue Girl
Alternative Title: Injuu Gakuen La Blue Girl
Alternative Title 2: 淫獣学園 La Blue Girl

It began centuries ago, when the Miroku ninja clan made a deal with the forces of the underworld, leading to centuries of struggle between rival clans. And now, after more than 600 years of peace, the denizens of the underworld are about to get a new boss. Now, 18-year-old ninja in training Midou Miko is entrusted with the family business: making sure that sex-starved demons stay out of humanity’s way! What does a ninja do? Fight, with every battle skill and sexual sorcery she can muster!

Episode List:

  • La Blue Girl Episode 01
  • La Blue Girl Episode 02
  • La Blue Girl Episode 03
  • La Blue Girl Episode 04
  • La Blue Girl Episode 05