Love Doll

Ai Doll
Alternative Title: Ai Doll
Alternative Title 2: 哀・奴隷

Young orphan Rachel enters a convent when her mother dies and leaves her to fend for herself. When she grows up, she leaves the protection of the convent only to discover that the world is not kind. After being tortured by the convent nuns and becoming a sex slave for the Bishop, Rachel’s only comfort is her best friend Beth and her “Prince Charming,” Andrew. Alas, all that changes when her sadistic uncle recruits her as one of the “Love Dolls,” a force of young women who make themselves sexually available to members of the royal family. Will Rachel ever find her own pleasure? Note: The episode 1 of the R1 release was slightly edited in the first two minutes.

Episode List:

  • Love Doll Episode 01
  • Love Doll Episode 02
  • Love Doll Episode 03
  • Love Doll Episode 04