M-ogui Last order

M-ogui: Last Order
Alternative Title: M-ogui: Last Order
Alternative Title 2: M男食い ラストオーダー

Rina and her girlfriend, two former brawl gang members, get a rather stiff bill after having some drinks and feel cheated. The present members of staff, Kenji, his girlfriend Erika and Tamura, make the situation worse by outing some insulting remarks about women going out alone. This makes Rina explode and she and her friend decide to show them just what powerful women are capable of. Teaching them a lesson, and getting off on it also of course… Written by: marcos74

Episode List:

  • M-ogui Last order Episode 01