Ojou-sama Yomeiri Kousou

Ojou-sama Yomeiri Kousou!
Alternative Title: Ojou-sama Yomeiri Kousou!
Alternative Title 2: お嬢様☆嫁入り抗争!

* Based on a light novel by Tsukino Otogi with illustrations by Yuyi. One day, Amakawa Mamoru receives two love-letters. When he goes to meet their senders at the appointed place, the rooftop, he finds two diametrically opposite girls waiting for him. One, Sumiyoi Sakura, is a refined black-haired beauty and quintessential Yamato Nadeshiko. The other, Kurosaki Ageha, is a doll-like twin-tailed platinum blonde. However, when they realise that they had both sent love letters to the same person, hostilities broke out with one drawing a katana, and the other a pair of pistols. It turns out that Sakura belongs to a yakuza family, while Ageha is from a mafia family, and the town is evenly split into two between them. ~ translated and adapted from official site by Cranston

Episode List:

  • Ojou-sama Yomeiri Kousou Episode 01
  • Ojou-sama Yomeiri Kousou Episode 02