Reijoku no Yakata

Reijoku no Yakata
Alternative Title: Reijoku no Yakata
Alternative Title 2: 麗辱の館

* Based on a game by CLOCKUP Shun is an orphan working at a mansion owned by a noble family of five voluptuous, wealthy sisters. In order to get his hands on the fortune, Shun will have to insert himself into the family’s politics and all five sisters! But it seems like these virtuous high-class women are all out of his league. Then Shun learns the secret desires of Tsubame, the second sister and a well-known novelist. With her body and help, Shun is ready to drive down his fleshy road to riches.

Episode List:

  • Reijoku no Yakata Episode 01
  • Reijoku no Yakata Episode 02