Sibling Secret

Alternative Title: Unbalance
Alternative Title 2: アンバランス

* Based on the game by Cherry Soft The Hungry Bear is a restaurant where carnal appetites are satisfied to order. The waitress, Mika, has just uncovered the secret life of her late sister, a woman who would perform any sexual act, no matter how bizarre! But the secret’s all in the sauce, and Mika vows to service her clientele’s insatiable appetite for the exotic!

Episode List:

  • Sibling Secret Episode 01
  • Sibling Secret Episode 02
  • Sibling Secret Episode 03