Soukou Kijo Iris

Soukou Kijo Iris
Alternative Title: Soukou Kijo Iris
Alternative Title 2: 装甲騎女イリス

* Based on the game by Black Lilith. People moved to space, public order and security was maintained by the space federal managed by various species including humans. The lead character Iris and her partner Mei Ling are the ace pilots of the 101 special unit, belonging to the federal army SSF. During one of the battles, Iris is captured and taken to the whorehouse on Mirion, a city ruled by the enemy forces. She is forced to have a devil’s collar around her neck which blows up if she attempts to escape. Source: DLsite

Episode List:

  • Soukou Kijo Iris Episode 01
  • Soukou Kijo Iris Episode 02
  • Soukou Kijo Iris Episode 03
  • Soukou Kijo Iris Episode 04