Stainless Night

Stainless Night
Alternative Title: Stainless Night
Alternative Title 2: ステンレスナイト

* Based on the manga by Amagi Kei After ten years of dormancy, Linear awakes from a capsule in the countryside of Japan. Without any memories, she wanders into a small research center staffed by three beautiful women. One of the researchers, Sayaka, is entranced by the strange woman and leaves her present lover. Sayaka takes Linear to bed, and finds that her abilities are beyond that of any ordinary woman!

Episode List:

  • Stainless Night Episode 01
  • Stainless Night Episode 02