Tokyo Requiem

Tokyo Requiem
Alternative Title: Tokyo Requiem
Alternative Title 2: 東京鎮魂歌[レクイエム]

* Based on the manga by Nakamura Nishiki An underground society lies beneath the surface of Tokyo. This society has kept silent for many years, but now, they are on the move. They are kidnapping the four mikos, Hinomiko, Mizunomiko, Kazenomiko and Tsuchinomiko, and use their powers to awaken the long forgotten “God”. To stop them from awakening this god, a group of government special agents is dispatched to get hold of each mico and protect them before they reach them. Why is the secret society trying to awaken God? Who are these four micos? Who are these special agents? The long forgotten legend is awakening from the depths or darkness.

Episode List:

  • Tokyo Requiem Episode 01
  • Tokyo Requiem Episode 02